Quant’e` Buono il Mio Caffe`!!

Standard

How delicious is my coffee?  It is FABULOUS in my new automated espresso machine by Nespresso!  For my birthday, my family treated me to this new appliance after I had sampled the coffee several times.  I have the “Essenza” model which came with a separate “aeroccino” for warming and frothing milk for capuccino’s.

The espresso comes out with a beautiful “crema” on the top and is so flavorful.  The milk froths beautifully in the aeroccino – all in all, it’s the perfect start to my day!

6 responses »

  1. Oh, when we lived in the States we also owned an Aeroccino, that thing saved my life and gave amazing crema. But thank God here in Italy I don’t have to worry about coffee anymore, everyone gets it perfect! Yum

Leave a Reply

