Shoe Trending – Italian Style

Standard

Last year was the year of the ballerinas!  Everything was flat and cute…and meant for tiny little feet and skinny legs!

New-+-Notable-Modern-Fiction-Italian-Ballet-Flats[1]

Needless to say, sadly I couldn’t wear them.  First of all, I don’t like really flat shoes – I need a little lift to make my back feel normal!  And secondly, I always think ballerinas look adorable on tiny petite girls and I just can’t pull it off.

I’m happy to report that this year’s shoe trends are heading towards the moccasin!  There are so many more variations of these – some with low heels and some with very tall heels – that everyone will find something that suits them!  Yippee!

318394_AB800_6620_001_web_doublehero[1]

313111_BLM00_1000_001_web_doublehero[1]

So, time to go out shoe shopping to keep up with the latest trend!  What about you?  What is your preference and are you happy with the latest moccasin shoe trend?

Leave a Reply

